Seafieldroad – new album and short film

Andrew Eaton-Lewis of Seafieldroad

Andrew Eaton-Lewis of Seafieldroad

The second Seafieldroad album is on sale now. Quintana Films have made a beautiful short film for the album’s opening song Cramond Island Causeway.

The new album – titled Seafieldroad – is the follow-up to There Are No Maps For This Part Of The City, which got some very nice reviews on its release in November last year. Artwork by Daniel Warren.

The album includes a piano and vocal cover version of Walking on a Dream by Empire of The Sun.

There will be Seafieldroad live dates in 2012. For updates, follow Seafieldroad on Facebook.