Skip to content

Andrew Eaton-Lewis – After All Of The Days We Will Disappear

A ‘best of’ collection (kind of), prompted by writer’s block and bringing together one new song, new versions of old Swimmer One and Seafieldroad songs, two previously abandoned experiments, and a medley of two songs that meant a lot to my parents, Jim and Alison Eaton.

Released Oct 2019

Cat No: BIPH13CD

  1. Medicine
  2. The White Noise
  3. Don’t Let The Winter Freeze Your Heart
  4. The Song That Says They’re Gone
  5. Hanging
  6. Enchanted / Alright
  7. The Path, The Beach, The Sea (A Song Cycle)
  8. Dead Orchestras