Skip to content


Releases on Biphonic Records

John Robertson – The Atomic Facts of Love

The Atomic Facts of Love is the debut album by John Robertson, a collection of songs laced with longing, romance, cynicism and hope. Taking in ambient electronica, full-voiced torch songs and blissed-out reverie within its varied palette, the album is threaded throughout with Robertson’s nakedly confessional lyrics of love, struggle and humanism.

Andrew Eaton-Lewis – After All Of The Days We Will Disappear

After All Of The Days We Will Disappear is Andrew Eaton-Lewis’s debut album. It is also his sixth album, his 44th album, and probably his final album. Since 2018 Andrew has been living on a former RAF radar station in the Outer Hebrides, along with his family, chickens, a small flock of rare breed sheep, and a sheepdog.

Seafieldroad - The Winter of 88. Artwork: Daniel Warren. Photo: Andrew Eaton-Lewis

Seafieldroad: The Winter of 88

The Winter of 88 is a collection of multi-layered, lyrically complex piano songs by an artist who has been likened to ‘minimalist classical composers working on adventurous ballads for REM’ and compared by critics to John Cale, Mark Eitzel, Prefab Sprout, Virginia Astley and (most frequently) The Blue Nile.