Skip to content


Releases on Biphonic Records

Andrew Eaton-Lewis – After All Of The Days We Will Disappear

After All Of The Days We Will Disappear is Andrew Eaton-Lewis’s debut album. It is also his sixth album, his 44th album, and probably his final album. Since 2018 Andrew has been living on a former RAF radar station in the Outer Hebrides, along with his family, chickens, a small flock of rare breed sheep, and a sheepdog.

Seafieldroad - The Winter of 88. Artwork: Daniel Warren. Photo: Andrew Eaton-Lewis

Seafieldroad: The Winter of 88

The Winter of 88 is a collection of multi-layered, lyrically complex piano songs by an artist who has been likened to ‘minimalist classical composers working on adventurous ballads for REM’ and compared by critics to John Cale, Mark Eitzel, Prefab Sprout, Virginia Astley and (most frequently) The Blue Nile.

Various Artists: Whatever Gets You Through The Night

A compilation of 16 new songs, all inspired by the hours between midnight and 4am, by Withered Hand, Errors, Meursault, RM Hubbert, Conquering Animal Sound, Ricky Ross, Emma Pollock, Eugene Kelly, Rachel Sermanni, Wounded Knee and Bigg Taj, Cora Bissett and Talkingmakesnosense, Swimmer One, Seafieldroad and Laura Lewis and the Teadance Orchestra.